University Bursar

University Bursar

Mr. Emmanuel O. AJAYI Attended Baptist Boys’ High School Abeokuta (1964-1968) for Secondary Education and Derby College of Art & Technology, (Now Derby University of Technology) in U.K for Professional Accountancy qualification as member ICMA and ICAN, Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria.


College of Agricultural Management and Rural Development (COLAMRUD) College of Food Sciences and Human Ecology (COLFHEC) College of Animal Science & Livestock Production (COLANIM) College of Plant Science (COLPLANT) College of Environmental Resources Management (COLERM) College of Natural Sciences (COLNAS) College of Veterinary Medicine (COLVET) College of Engineering (COLENG) Post Graduate School

Academic Programmes

UNAAB now has 21 undergraduate, 19 post-graduate diploma, 39 Masters and 38 PhD programmes in the fields of Agriculture, Communication, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Natural Sciences and Veterinary Medicines. To date, all the academic programmes have been accredited by the National Universities Commission, except Veterinary and Engineering programmes with interim accreditation. ACHIEVEMENTS AND MILESTONES Based on…

Vice-Chancellor’s Office

The Office of the Vice-Chancellor is the office of the Chief Executive of the University. The office oversees the administration of the entire University Community. The Vice-Chancellor’s office is as old as the University with the creation of the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta in January 1988 and the appointment of the Pioneer Vice-Chancellor, Professor…